30 Days of Thanks: Day 6

I am thankful for the privilege to vote.

Okay, so this is from the last election, but whatever. I’m in school and I don’t have time to traipse around to get new cups and take a new photo.

Voting is something I take very seriously.  Not everyone gets to do this, to have a say (even a tiny little say) in the way their country is run.  This election may not turn out like I hope it will, but at least I will know that I did my part and had my say.

See what others are thankful for this month:

Leave a Reply

